Uncategorized

A new year…a new blog

Upon entering a new decade in my life and a new calendar year, I decided to embark on a new blog. Over time, I’ve found myself writing about this and that. I may sit down and pound out a short story or I may put together a humorous naturalist-type article. I didn’t have an outlet for any of that, so it just sat on my computer’s hard drive, seen by my wife and I, but no one else.

Now that we are into 2011, and I have just turned 40, what better time to start a new blog and share what I have to say with the world?

Welcome to Writings and Ramblings.  I hope that you enjoy what I have to say and share.  Please stop by often.

-Mark

I like your likes, but would really like to know what you think! Please leave a comment.

